autologin auf diesem PC
Passwort vergessen?
EVENT:
5th International Corvette Meeting








US LUX DE FR

Hauptseite
Kalender
News
Gallery
Videos
Links
Mitglied werden
Mitglieder sehen
Konverter
Legal
Kontakt


Links


Autos

  Corvette Börse - www.corvette-boerse.de

C6

  Corvette accessories - www.corvette-accessories.eu/
  Corvette Europe - corvette-europe.com
  Corvette ZR1 2009 - corvettemuseum.com/specs/2009zr1/index.shtml
  Pressemappe: Corvette C6 2008 - media.gm.com/de/corv/de/news/pk/pk_20022008_c6_summary/index.html

Club

  American Roadrunners Club Luxembourg, US cars club - www.arl.lu
  Automobile Club du Luxembourg - www.ACL.lu
  Clubs Automobiles au Luxembourg - www.acl.lu/fr/voiture_et_moto/adresses/clubs_automobiles
  Collection of many auto and moto sites - www.wheelsacademy.eu

Corvette Clubs

  Austrian Corvette Club Int. - www.corvette.at
  Belgian Corvette Club - www.belgiancorvetteclub.be
  Corvette Club Arabia - www.corvette-arabia.com/EN/
  Corvette Club Baden Würtenberg US owners in Germany - www.bwcorvettes.com/
  Corvette Club Berlin - www.corvetteclub-berlin.de
  Corvette Club de France - www.corvetteclubfrance.com
  Corvette Club Hamburg - Germany - www.corvette-club-hamburg.de/
  Corvette Club Hessen - corvette-club-hessen.de/
  Corvette Club Italia - www.corvetteitalia.com
  Corvette Club Nord Rhein Westfalen - www.corvette-club-nrw.de/
  Corvette Club Prague - CZ - www.corvette.cz
  Corvette Club United Kingdom - www.corvetteclub.org.uk/
  CORVETTE MANIA ITALY - http://www.corvettemania.it/
  CORVETTES DOWN UNDER - OUR SISTER CLUB IN AUSTRALIA - www.corvettesdownunder.com.au/
  European Corvette Club France - www.europeancorvetteclub.com
  New Paddock Corvette Club - www.npcc.be
  Scuderia Corvette Italia - www.corvetteitalia.it
  Swiss Corvette Club Int. - www.scci.ch
  UNITED CORVETTE CLUBS EUROPE (UCCE) - www.unitedcorvetteclubs.eu

Corvette Websites

  Corvette Driving Day and Performance Academy - www.corvette-events.eu
  Corvette Forum DE - www.corvetteforum.de
  Corvette merchandise - corvette-merchandise.com/
  Corvette Museum Bowling Green - USA - www.corvettemuseum.com
  Corvetteforum - www.corvetteforum.com/
  Digital corvettes +babes - www.digitalcorvettes.com
  International Corvette Forum - www.corvetteforum.com
  Lots of Links - corvette.jouwpagina.nl/rubrieken/corvette-clubs.html
  Official Site of Corvette in Europe - www.corvette-europe.com
  The Corvette Story - www.web-cars.com/corvette/
  The Idaho Corvette Page - www.idavette.net

DOWNLOADS

  Calendar 2009 / Wallpapers - corvetteracing.com/downloads/

Formula1

  Honda F1 sponsoring site - www.myearthdream.com

Garages

  -
  Corvette Malburg - Germany - www.corvette-malburg.de
  Garage Autopolis - Bertrange (L) - www.autopolis.lu

Info

  Douanes Luxembourg - www.do.etat.lu/Transports/index.htm
  Streetinfo France - www.autoroutes.fr
  Streetinfo Italy - www.autostrade.it
  Streetinfo Luxembourg - www.cita.lu
  Streetinfo Switzerland - www.tcs.ch/main/de/home/verkehrsinfo.html

Magazines

  Actualités Automobiles - www.leblogauto.com
  AMERICAR - www.americar.de
  Corvette Fever - www.corvettefever.com
  Corvette Magazine - www.corvettemagazine.com
  Magazine Online de Voitures de Sport - www.automobile-sportive.com
  Motortrend - www.motortrend.com
  Winding Road - www.windingroad.com

Marketing stuff

  Corvette merchandise - corvette-merchandise.com/
  Custom watches - www.spheretime.com
  Lettrages et publicité sur voitures - www.nolimits.lu

Modelcars

  Conley precision V8 Model engines - www.conleyprecision.com
  Model V8 engines - www.nvbackflow.com/engines/
  PhillyMint - www.phillymint.com
  Working model V8 engine replicas - www.replicaengines.com/

Other

  Dream Cars in Zolder - www.thedreamcars.be
  GPS Ortung - www.position24.de
  Heng.lu - Websites, Design, Werbung, Info - www.heng.lu
  Importer sa voiture en direct des Etats Unis - www.easyimportauto.com/

Racing

  1on1 Quartermile racing in Bitburg - www.1on1-motorsports.de
  American LeMans - www.americanlemans.com
  APP Racing Engines (GT3 Corvette engines) - www.appracingengines.com
  Corvette Performance Academy - www.corvette-performance-training.com/
  Corvette Racing - www.corvetteracing.com
  Einpresstiefen Umrechner fuer Felgen - www.vwtyp17.de/Berichte/et/index1.htm
  Speed TV Photo Gallery - www.speedtv.com/gallery/

Shop

  Auto Custom Carpets - USA - www.accmats.com/
  Carburateurs - www.holley.com/
  CARiD PARTS FOR CORVETTES AND MORE - www.carid.com/chevy-corvette-accessories/
  Corvette America - www.corvetteamerica.com
  Corvette Brake & Brake Systems - all Modell Years - www.cssbinc.com/index.aspx
  CORVETTE BRAKES - www.powerbrakeservice.net/index.html
  Corvette Central - www.corvettecentral.com
  Corvette Garage - USA - www.corvettegarage.com
  Corvette Online - www.corvette-online.de
  Custom Autosound - Radios - www.casmfg.com/
  East Coast Corvette - www.eastcoastvette.com
  Ecklers - www.ecklers.com
  Hypertech Perfomance Chips - 209.12.144.2/
  Injecteurs - www.fuelinjection.com/
  Joints et étanchité - www.corvette-rubber.com/
  Lakeshore Wheel and Tire - www.lakeshorewheelandtire.com
  Mid America - www.mamotorworks.com
  Motor Parts - www.edelbrock.com/
  PartsForYourCar - www.pfyc.com
  Petty's Vette Shop - www.yankeelady.com/intl/gersch.htm
  Pièces et accessoires GM - www.gmpartsdirect.com/
  Radiateurs et ventilateurs - www.dewitts.com/
  Stainless Steel Brakes - www.ssbrakes.com
  Summit Racing - www.summitracing.com
  The Tire Rack - www.tirerack.com
  Used parts for Corvettes - www.contemporarycorvette.com/
  Zip Corvette - www.zip-products.com

Sponsors

  Americana Internet Shop. All american foot - www.americana.lu
  Autotopolis - fr.autopolis.lu/Autopolis/Laptop/Voitures-neuves/Nos-marques/Corvette
  E-Biz / Internet / DVD Shop ( * ) - www.e-biz.lu
  Energus Shell - Howald ( * ) - www.energus.lu
  Nordpneus - Schmiede / Luxembourg ( * ) - www.nordpneus.com
  Restaurant / Hotel Castello Borghese- Senningerberg - www.castelloborghese.lu

Visit Luxembourg

  Gastronomie in Luxembourg - www.gastronomie.lu
  Rockhal - www.rockhal.lu
  Visit Luxembourg - www.visitluxembourg.lu

Website

  Agendas and Motorsport info - www.automobilsport.com
  All types of car information - www.seriouswheels.com
  Annuaire Européen des Sites dédiés aux véhicules de collection - www.auto-collection.org
  Concours et Info Tuning - www.tuningdays.lu
  Conservatoire National Véhicules Historiques - www.cnvh.lu
  Féderation Internationale de la Voiture Ancienne - www.fiva.org
  Letzebuerger Oldtimer Federation - www.lof.lu/HOME.html
  Letzeburger Autosport sait - www.ral04.lu
  Site de vehicules anciens au Luxembourg - www.oldtimer.lu
  Tractor pulling team Luxembourg - www.roude-leiw.lu

Websites

  AMERICAR - www.americar.de
  Crashed supercars - http://www.wreckedexotics.com/
  Dammaged Corvettes - Insurance Cars - www.autosource.biz/Ad/1969_Corvette.htm
  Dream Cars in Zolder - www.thedreamcars.be
  Need4Speed - www.need4speed.ws
  Supercars - www.supercars.de
Corvette Owners Club (C) 2010